Mike Konstanty Drops Incredible New Single ‘I Gotta Know’ On Exlight Records!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Mike Konstanty Drops Incredible New Single ‘I Gotta Know’ On Exlight Records!

Mike Konstanty is an independent project that realizes passion for electronic music. A blend of house, tech, afro house, and deep is the main style of this artists’ productions. After years of presence on the Polish musical scene, Mike Konstanty focuses on authenticity and unconventionality. The reflection of this new vision is his original repertoire consistent with his current musical preferences. Mike Konstanty leaves no room for compromise as he composes sets based on beloved sounds for people with an equally great passion and love for electronic music. The unique shows guarantee great emotions thanks to his establishing exceptional contact with the audience. By participating in Mike’s performances you become part of an unforgettable musical experience. None of his sets sounds the same, which often surprises the audience.

Mike Konstanty has performed, among others, in Dubai, Ibiza, and Barcelona. He has shared the stage with world-class artists such as Mark Knight, Claptone, Riva Starr, DOORLY, Camelphat, and many others. Mike Konstanty also pursues his passion as the originator and co-founder of the event agency BAM. He organizes original events in Warsaw that bring together the world’s best artists. Thanks to BAM events you can hear famous musicians without having to travel abroad and encounter the best quality level settings. This head full of ideas also pushes him to create his own productions that combine tech house with elements of chillout and ethnic music. He aims at developing the house scene in Poland – the reason why he organizes new events and plans to open his own club which will reflect his jam and his favorite sounds.

For his latest outing, Mike Konstanty treats us to an incredible new single, ‘I Gotta Know’, released via Exlight Records. His previously mentioned pure house style is on full show, with Mike showing his uniqueness by bringing in elements and sounds from other sub-genres. The single kicks off with simple yet effective drum sounds that lay the groundwork. The single then kicks into the next gear as Mike introduces an infectious melody. Female vocals are then introduced which compliment the previously introduced piano very well. As the single progresses, Mike adds more and more funk into the mix by perfectly selecting synths and sounds and placing them into the mix. A pure melodic house number that is sure to please all across the electronic world.

Stream this single below and download here.

You May Also like

Scroll to Top