New EDM Friday: Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Quintino, Kygo, Nicky Romero And More!

Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Quintino – The Chase
Finally, after releasing their first single of 2020, ‘The Anthem’ alongside Timmy Trumpet, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike have returned to our sound systems. The #1 DJs of the world have enlisted Quintino for help with this brand new record and the three artists do not disappoint. Producing a pulsating single destined to smash dancefloors across the world, ‘The Chase’ is sure to be a club hit across the globe.

Nicky Romero – Redefine (EP)
After releasing the first track of his upcoming EP ‘I See’ on Jan 17, Nicky Romero has unveiled the entire EP with the release of two more new, club-themed tracks – ‘Time’ and ‘Replica’, which was the opening track of Romero‘s recent live shows. The new EP emphasizes on Romero‘s club sound and is part of the ‘Redefine’ concept, which also includes a world tour, 3-part documentary, merchandise line, and themed website.

Kygo, Zara Larsson, Tyga – Like It Is
Following on from his Avicii tribute track ‘Forever Yours’, together with Sandro Cavazza, Kygo recently announced that he finished his third album entitled ‘Golden Hour’. With this announcement comes the very first single from said album, ‘Like It Is’ alongside Zara Larsson and Tyga. Showcasing a brand new sound whilst also subtly staying through to his original sound, Kygo builds anticipation for the upcoming album with this amazing track.

Wyle – Vibe [EDMHouseNetwork Exclusive]
Despite the crazy times that seem to be affecting a lot of countries in the world right now, we continue to put out some positive vibes by bringing you this weeks EDMHouseNetwork release and it comes from a producer called WYLE. It’s a solo electro/bass house track that has that heavy club vibe with an urban vocal. We have had some amazing support on these kinds of releases so far, actually getting featured on STMPD RCRDS official playlist with our previous release ‘I Need To See’! We really do hope for much of the same with this record and so far we have got early support from Krunk and R3SPAWN on this one. We hope you guys enjoy and thank you all for the support so far as we are constantly seeing the love our artists get and it’s amazing!

Sam Feldt – Hold Me Close (feat. Ella Henderson)
Following the news of launching his own Heartfeldt Records, worldwide acclaimed DJ/producer Sam Feldt now officially presents the label’s debut release, his new single ‘Hold Me Close’, featuring UK singer/songwriter Ella Henderson on vocals.

Ummet Ozcan x Harris & Ford –  Fight Back (Club Mix)
The guys return with this high energy Club Mix of ‘Fight Back’, bringing a more uptempo groove and tasty rave sounds.

Timmy Trumpet & 22Bullets – Everybody In The Party (feat. Ghost)
Thrilling sounds from Timmy Trumpet alongside 22Bullets, as the guys bring a salute to the festival crowd with ‘Everybody In The Party’.

Honorable mentions:
Above & Beyond, Richard Bedford – Bittersweet and Blue (Club Mix)
Arty, Muvy – Freedom
Bingo Players, Oomloud – Get Together
CamelPhat, Cari Golden – Freak

Deniz Koyu, Magnificence – Feel it
Dyro, Julian Calor – Warp Speed
Firebeatz – Bad Habit (Club Mix)
Joe Stone, Four of Diamonds – Superstar
Maddix – Ecstacy
Major Lazer, Marcus Mumford – Lay Your Head On Me
Nora En Pure, Lika Morgan – In The Air Tonight
PBH & Jack – Believe
Raven & Kreyn – Express Yourself
Sigma – Rest Of My Life
Third Party – Take Me Away
Tritonal, Man Cub – Worth It All
Vicetone, Bullysongs – I Feel Human

Stream all of these tracks and more in our New EDM Friday playlist – follow here.

Related Posts

Released 8 Years Ago: Sebastian Ingrosso, Alesso – Calling (Lose My Mind)
Vintage Culture And Slow Motion Work Their Magic On ‘Slow Down’!
Thomas Gold Releases Inspiring Progressive House Track ‘Live A Little Louder’ On Protocol!
Scroll to Top