New EDM Friday: Martin Garrix, Axwell, Nicky Romero, Mike Williams & More!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

New EDM Friday: Martin Garrix, Axwell, Nicky Romero, Mike Williams & More!

“Used To Love” – Martin Garrix, Dean Lewis
After giving a sneak peak of their latest collaboration, Martin Garrix and Dean Lewis have dropped their latest track, ‘Used To Love’. Through the power of collaboration and great minds working together, they’ve seemingly struck gold, as an immediate spark is felt with ‘Used To Love’, which is all things dynamic, delicate and direct.

“Graveyard (Axwell Remix)” – Halsey
Although he has his hands full with everything Swedish House Mafia-related, Swedish legend Axwell doesn’t seem to showing any signs of slowing down on the solo-front, releasing yet another gem for us. This time he takes his perfect production skills and puts them to work on Halsey‘s incredibly popular ‘Graveyard’. A remix that ticks every box as Axwell yet again delivers a high quality club anthem.

“Dynamite” – Nicky Romero, Mike Williams, Amba Shepherd
The explosive, highly anticipated collab between Nicky RomeroMike Williams and EDM’s most renowned singer Amba Shepherd has just finally been unveiled. ‘Dynamite’  is Nicky and Mike‘s first collaboration together and both were teasing it for a long time in their sets with Nicky Romero even playing it on the Tomorrowland main stage earlier this year. A must-add to any EDM fan’s collection.

Honorable mentions:
“Alive (Wildstylez Remix)” – R3hab, Vini Vici, Pangea, Dego
“Compass” – Angemi, Cassidy MacKenzie
“Death and Desire (Laidback Luke Remix)” – Knife Party, Harrison
“Erase You” – Jauz, Nato Feelz
“Fade Away” – Matisse & Sadko, SMBDY
“Faded” – NERVO, Skazi
“Freaking Me Out (Keanu Silva Remix)” – Ava Max
“I Don’t Wanna Talk” – Alok, Hugel, Amber Van Day
“Instagram (Will K Remix)” – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, David Guetta, Afrobros
“Kick Bass Trance” – Andrew Rayel, Chuckiess & Whackboi
“People Are Strange (Festival Mix)” – KAAZE, Maddix, Nino Lucarelli
“Save Me” – Corey James, Marcus Santoro, Nino Lucarelli
“Therapy” – Timmy Trumpet, Charlott Boss
“There for You (Arty Remix)” – Gorgon City, MK
“Wild Mind” – Jay Hardway, Tiffany Bloom

Stream all of these tracks and many more in our New EDM Friday playlist below – follow here.

You May Also like

Scroll to Top