New EDM Friday: Tiesto, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, W&W, Lucas & Steve,

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

New EDM Friday: Tiesto, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, W&W, Lucas & Steve,

Musical Freedom – ‘Musical Freedom Unlimited’
Tiësto’s Musical Freedom drops its first compilation in 11 years of releasing quality dancefloor music. ‘Musical Freedom Unlimited’ unites 20 superb dancefloor tracks from producers across the world, bringing the club into your home with its diverse and energetic flavors. Tiësto himself leads in the Musical Freedom Unlimited album with his track ‘The Drop’.  A collaboration of epic proportions with long term friends DJs from Mars, Rudeejays & Dabrozz.

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, W&W, Fedde Le Grand – Clap Your Hands
2020 has been a stand out year for #1 DJs Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike and we are only 5 months into the year. Following on from their previous releases ‘Kalinka’, ‘Happy Together’, and ‘The Chase’, the Belgian brothers combine this time with close friends W&W and Fedde Le Grand on ‘Clap Your Hands’. Although they may not be happening right now, be sure that you will hear this anthem all across the festival circuit when the world returns to normality.

Freaky DJs – Helgi Walker Ft. Martha – Let You Go [EDMHouseNetwork Exclusive Release]
Our next release up on EDMHouseNetwortk is in a different direction to that of recent weeks. This time we are coming in with a pop-orientated song from Freaky DJs and Helgi Walker featuring the vocals from the band Martha. We adore the catchy vocal on this record and really enjoyed this demo when we received it. We’re so excited to release this kind of style record as we feel it fits perfectly with the vibe we are trying to create on this label. We hope you enjoy our most recent release as always and continue to show us the amazing support on our most recent releases, we are reaching so many fans across all of our platforms and are continuing to receive amazing demos along with having lots ready to unleash!

Lucas & Steve – Letters
Spinnin’s golden duo Lucas & Steve brings a fresh gust of energy in the shape of ‘Letters’, an impressive crossover tune that brings the duo’s trademark feelgood melodies together with upbeat guitar chords, inspiring vocals and a drop that will lift any audience sky high. This deliciously smooth song feeds you with the intoxicating summer love you always needed.

Winona Oak & Robin Schulz – Oxygen
Together with the Dutch dance label Spinnin’ Records and his long-time label partner Warner Music, DJ and star producer Robin Schulz has launched his very own label, Mentalo Music. Robin Schulz will act as the label owner from the end of May onwards and establish new artists under his very own vision. The starting signal is his brand new track titled ‘Oxygen’ together with the Swedish singer Winona Oak.

Honorable mentions:
Asketa & Natan Chaim – Listen To Your Heart
Bob Sinclar – I’m On My Way
Borgore, Karetus, Zanova – Basketball
Boys Noize – Mvinline
Burak Yeter – Fly Away
Crystal Lake – Survive
Dubvision – Into You (Matvey Emerson Remix)
Ferry Corsten – Punk (Tom Staar Remix)
Galantis, Ship Wrek, Pink Sweats – Only A Fool
Ilan Bluestone, Maor Levi, Emma Hewitt pres. Elysian – Beyond The Comfort Zone

Kygo – Golden Hour
Laidback Luke, Domastic – U Don’t
Maddix – Existence
Madison Mars – No Eyes On Me
Magnificence, Ayor – Set Me Free
Marc Benjamin – Turn Up
Mariana BO, LaCrème – Red Eagle
Moguai – Commander For The Night
Pep & Rash, Troy Denari – Are You Down
Quintino – Get You Home
R3spawn – Rock Like This
Sevenn – Bodi Bodi
Sunnery James, Ryan Marciano – Pray (VIP)
Tom Starr, Kryder, Esbon – Waiting On My Love
Ummet Ozcan – Seesaw

Stream all of these tracks and more in our New EDM Friday playlist – follow here.

You May Also like

Scroll to Top