New EDM Friday: David Guetta, Armin van Buuren, Nicky Romero, deadmau5, Don Diablo & More!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

New EDM Friday: David Guetta, Armin van Buuren, Nicky Romero, deadmau5, Don Diablo & More!

Joel Corry, David Guetta & RAYE – Bed (David Guetta Festival Mix)
As if this global radio hit couldn’t have gotten better, French legend David Guetta puts his energetic future rave touches to ‘Bed’, taking it to the next level of festival anthems. With driving basslines and fast-paced infectious synths, this festival mix is sure to be dominating the upcoming festival circuit.

Armin van Buuren & Maor Levi – Divino
Trance luminary Armin van Buuren teams up with prolific melodic trance producer Maor Levi for an otherworldly collaboration, ‘Divino’ on ASOT. Achieving elegance and power from the very first beat, the pair devise a euphoric soundscape with soaring synths and majestic melodies, matched with a driving beat that will transport the listener to the depths of the dancefloor.

Nicky Romero & Teamworx ft. Joseph Feinstein – World Through Your Eyes
Following up on their previous club bangers ‘Champion Sound’ and ‘Deep Dark Jungle’, Nicky Romero and Teamworx unite once again on a magnificent melodic production. Swapping the hard hitting electro style for a more melodic progressive tone makes these artists prove their diversity.

Rezz, deadmau5 – Hypnocurrency
Teased a couple of weeks ago on social media, Rezz and deadmau5 waste no time finishing this collab and pumping it out in no time. The short time it took to complete does not take away from the quality as these two artists blend their styles expertly with hard-hitting drops and a melodic undertone that tops the single off perfectly.

Honorable mentions:
Ben Nicky, Olly James – We Are The Ravers
BLK RSE & KAAZE – Silence (KAAZE Mix)
Dannic – Real Love
Don Diablo presents: Camp Kubrick – Watchu Do
Dubvision, ANML KNGDM – I Wanna Be There
Mark Knight – Everything Is Gonna Be Alright
Mark Sixma & AVAO – Elemental
Markus Schulz, Haliene – Tidal Wave (Will Atkinson Remix)
R3HAB, Luis Fonsi & Sean Paul – Pues
Wolfpack, Vinny – Gotta Tell You
Yves V, SESA – Alone Again

Stream all of these tracks and more in our New EDM Friday playlist – follow here.

You May Also like

Scroll to Top