Skip to content Skip to footer

New EDM Friday: David Guetta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Nicky Romero & More

David Guetta & MORTEN – The Future Is Now / The Truth
Celebrating the return of their massive Future Rave  residency at the world’s famous Hï Ibiza, David Guetta and MORTEN unveil a brand new EP via Spinnin’ Records. True to their Future Rave genre, both singles ‘The Future Is Now’ and ‘The Truth’ fuse techno groove, progressive hooks, and sturdy bass chords into a fresh approach to their self-coined festival sound.

PER PLEKS ft. Roland Clark – WTF (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Edit)
Always one to bring unique elements to their mainstage sound, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike team up with PER PLEKS and Roland Clark to bring us a stomping new techno infused single ‘WTF’. A high octane single that is sure to get your sound system shaking, these artists deliver the perfect dose in time for festival season.

Nicky Romero – Turn Off The Lights VIP
When Nicky Romero released ‘Turn Off The Lights’ in 2023 he fans were blown away. Now, the Dutchman returns to our new music feed in style to bring us a special VIP version and we can’t get enough of it. Taking the house vibe from the first version and injecting it with more energy this single proves how talented Nicky Romero is.

Cloonee – Sippin’ Yak (We Like)
Today, Cloonee is releasing his hotly anticipated single ‘Sippin’ Yak (We Like)’ via Chaos/HellBent & Astralwerks. The song has been exploding both online and live around the world with fans demanding its release! ‘Sippin’ Yak (We Like)’ releases ahead of Cloonees’ packed touring schedule which includes both weekends at Coachella, a residency in Las Vegas (LIV Beach), a headline show at Brooklyn Mirage and a headline show in Miami in March, among other tour dates.

Honorable mentions:
Agdem – Samdo
Argy – New World (Album)
AXMO – Back Again
Blinders, Skytech, Evie – Feelings (That I Can’t Deny)
Cedric Gervais – Soy Candela
Curbi, Nadia Gattas – Want My Love
D-Block & S-te-fan – Fire
Dabin, Said The Sky, Clara Mae – In The End
Eats Everything, Chris Lorenzo, Lily McKenzie – Ghosts
EDX, Frey – Holy Wood (Eran Hersh Remix)
Fall Out Boy – Heartbreak Feels So Good (Dillon Francis Remix)
Four Tet – Three (Album)
Hayden James, Anabel Englund – Different Worlds
Maddix & Basswell – My Gasoline (Hard Edit)
MAKJ & Faustix – Trouble
Matroda – Boombox
Noizu ft. Madge – Acid Rain
NOME. – Rabbit Hole
Pleasurekraft – Tarantula (Max Styler Remix)
Rezz – Can You See Me (LP)
SAYMYNITTI & Blasterjaxx – Midnight
Showtek – We Speak Music (D-Sturb remix)
Steff da Campo & Ilkay Sencan – Kintsugi
Steve Angello – Rejoice (Still Young Remix)
Supermode – Tell Me Why (James Carter Remix)
Toby Romeo, Sam Fisher – Shine
Vicetone, Emily Falvey – Count Me Out
Yellow Claw & Natte Visstick – CRUSH
Zhu – Grace (Album)

Stream all these tracks and more in our New EDM Friday playlist – follow here.

Leave a comment