Skip to content Skip to footer

New EDM Friday: Hardwell, Armin van Buuren, Skrillex, Don Diablo & More!

Hardwell & Azteck ft. Alex Hepburn – Anybody Out There
After a world-beating tour and acclaimed album ‘REBELS NEVER DIE’ revealed a tougher, darker, and more personal side to the electronic music icon, Hardwell returns with another boundary-pushing track that combines the edgier production style of ‘REBELS NEVER DIE’ with a more vocal-driven sound. Featuring the additional talents of DJ/producer AZTECK and vocalist Alex Hepburn, ‘Anybody Out There’ takes the raw unfiltered energy of Hardwell’s recent work and spins it with an undeniable pop sensibility.

Armin van Buuren – Motive
Fully employing the surge of studio inspiration and the newfound love for music embedded in his eighth studio album ‘Feel Again’, Armin van Buuren has released a brand-new single highly anticipated by his fans. A highlight from the dozens of DJ sets he performed over the past months, ‘Motive’ also comes with a phenomenal music video that underlines the song’s concept of shaping and reforming one’s own narrative.

KURA & Vedenzo – Step One
Acclaimed DJ and producer KURA has joined forces with the talented Ukrainian producer Vedenzo to unleash their collaboration, ‘Step One’. This electrifying track promises to captivate listeners worldwide with its unique blend of melodic leitmotifs and powerful bass grooves.

Dzeko – Relations
Dzeko, the renowned Canadian DJ and producer, has made a striking comeback with his latest original single, ‘Relations’, his first since 2020. While he had appeared on our new music feeds with a couple of remixes in the past three years, this single marks his much-awaited return with an original track released via the esteemed Spinnin’ Records. This electrifying track showcases Dzeko‘s evolution as an artist, combining a progressive structure with future and bass house elements, creating a refreshing sound in the process.

Honorable mentions:
Alok, Ava Max – Car Keys (Ayla)
Breathe Carolina & Arkins – Safe & Sound
David Guetta, Anne-Marie & Coi Leray – Baby Don’t Hurt Me (Remixes)
Felix Jaehn , Sandro Cavanzza – All For Love (Mike Williams Remix)
Gorgon City & DRAMA – Lost & Found
Henri PFR, IOVA – Who Are You
Jeffrey Sutorius x MCN2 ft. Treetalk – Run
Julian Jordan – Losing My Head (Remixes)
Kill the Noise & Karra – Afraid Of The Dark
Mesto x Curbi – Nostalgia
Nicky Romero & Jonas Blue ft. Nico Santos – All You Need Is Love (Festival Edit)
Olly James – Afterparty
Switch Disco – REACT (Don Diablo Remix)
twocolors, Safri Duo, Chris de Sarandy – Cynical
Vato Gonzalez – Dusty Riddim
Vintage Culture, Fideles, Be No Rain – Fallen Leaf

Stream all these tracks and more in our New EDM Friday playlist – follow here.

Leave a comment