Skip to content Skip to footer

New EDM Friday: Nicky Romero, David Guetta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Armin van Buuren & More!

Sam Smith & Kim Petras – Unholy (David Guetta Acid Remix)
Showing no signs of slowing down as we head into the final days of the year, French superstar David Guetta appears on our new music feed for the 30th time this year. Flipping the pop hit ‘Unholy’ into an acid-infused club heater, Guetta further stakes his claim as the producer of the year with this remix.

Andrea Godin & Starkillers – Your Love (Remixes)
Released in February of this year and with just a couple of weeks remaining of the year, Starkillers and Andrea Godin spoil us with an amazing 4-track remix EP. The two artists decide to go with a unique route, creating four different versions of the single themselves, further proving their diversity along with the potential that this single had once it was created and released. With these remixes, you will find club vibes, melodic tones, groovy atmospheres, and deep elements, all of which are certain to please dance music lovers across the globe.

DJ Dime – The Countdown
Closing out a pivotal year, DJ Dime delivers with a peak time banger in the form of ‘The Countdown’. A colossal dance anthem with hard-hitting kicks, thumping basslines, and infectious synths, this single has already gripped listeners all across the globe with the music video receiving over 150,000 views in a matter of weeks. Yet another massive tune, this is another reason why he should be an artist to keep a close eye on in the near future.

Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate – Reflexion
A huge collab between two of trance’s all-time greats, ‘REFLEXION’ is as suspenseful and high-impact as you’d expect from the official anthem for ASOT 2023. From its highly melodic disposition to its heavenly vocal stutters and crunchy bass, this Armin van Buuren and Cosmic Gate track will have the crowd roaring from start to finish.

Afrojack ft. James Arthur – Lose You (Nicky Romero Remix)
Officially premiered during their special back2back set at Amsterdam Music Festival earlier this year, the Nicky Romero remix of Afrojack and James Arthur‘s ‘Lose You’ is finally here. Nicky Romero turns this already amazing chart-topper into a progressive house anthem that would not be out of place on any mainstage in the world.

Honorable mentions:
Antoine Delvig – Legacy
Corey James & Jebu – Drum Beats Go Like
Dash Berlin x Dubvision x Emma Hewitt – Time After Time

Deorro ft. Lost Boy – Nobody Like You
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike x Bassjackers – Raket
Don Diablo pres. Camp Kubrick – Different Kind Of Lonely

ManyFew x PBH & JACK – Up To No Good
Meduza & DEL-30 – Sparks

Öwnboss & FAST BOY – Left & Right (BYOR Remix)
P!nk – Never Gonna Not Dance Again (Sam Feldt Remix)
R3HAB x Mike Williams – Sing Your Lullaby
Timmy Trumpet x Tungevaag – La Danse
The Weeknd – Nothing Is Lost (produced by Swedish House Mafia)

Topic ft. HRVY – All Or Nothing
Ummet Ozcan – ONYA EP
Valentino Khan – Tidal Wave
Vini Vici x Ghost Rider – Easy Ride
W&W x AXMO – Heaven Is A Place On Earth

Stream all these tracks and more in our New EDM Friday playlist – follow here.

Leave a comment