Released 5 Years Ago: Martin Garrix – Seven EP

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Released 5 Years Ago: Martin Garrix – Seven EP

Released throughout 7 days during ADE 2016, Martin Garrix’s EP ‘Seven’ marks one of the most monumental releases throughout the Dutch superstar’s career, finding him at a large peak right after his smash hit ‘In the Name of Love’ featuring Bebe Rexha was released. Featuring club-focused tracks such as ‘Spotless’ and ‘Welcome’, as well as progressive house gems like ‘Sun Is Never Going Down’ and ‘Together’, ‘Seven’ is truly a jack of all trades. During its impressive rollout, fans were eager to discover a new tune from Martin Garrix every day for a whole week, while the final tracklist included collaborations with the likes of Jay Hardway, Mesto, Florian Picasso, Matisse & Sadko, and more. 

Martin Garrix has truly cemented himself as one of the most influential names in dance music over the past decade. With massive mainstream appeal and radio successes, as well as appearances on the world’s biggest festival stages, the Dutch powerhouse’s work ethic is definitely hard to match. He just released his latest single ‘Diamonds’ alongside Julian Jordan and Tinie Tempah, as well as ‘Greatest Hits Vol. 1,’ the debut album from AREA21, his collaborative project with vocalist Maejor

You May Also like

Scroll to Top