6 Tracks You Won’t Believe Are Turning 6 Years Old!

Afrojack & Martin Garrix – Turn Up The SpeakersThis might have just been the team-up of the century. The legendary Afrojack joined forces with dance music prodigy Martin Garrix on ‘Turn Up The Speakers’. The result was an enormous main stage, peak time, big room breaker of the highest possible

Read More »

After 7 Years ‘Last Call’ By Michael Calfan Is Here!

7 years… 7 YEARS of waiting!!! ‘Last Call’ from Michael Calfan, the much anticipated follow-up of ‘Resurrection’, has FINALLY arrived. Michael first unleashed it as a Tribal bootleg in his Tomorrowland 2013 set (main melody loop + tribal drop). We immediately recognized Calfan‘s touch in what would be a perfect

Read More »

Tchami Releases Energetic Remix Of ‘Stay’ By Justin Martin!

Back in April, Justin Martin offered up the second release on his newly minted What To Do imprint. “Stay,” featuring Dalilah, was a secret weapon in Martin’s set and perfectly encapsulates the seasoned vet’s inimitable style. Now, the single is getting the remix treatment from none other than Tchami, who

Read More »

6 Tracks You Won’t Believe Were 7 Years Ago!

Hardwell and W&W – JumperThe Revealed Recordings boss and boundary-pushing producer, Hardwell, teamed up alongside his fellow Dutchmen, W&W, for the very first time in 2013. Paired together while touring, they came together and created a summer festival anthem that was heard on main stages, clubs, and everywhere in between.

Read More »

Kryder Takes Listeners On A Trip With Hard-Hitting New Single ‘LSD’!

Kryder wastes no time in striding forward in 2020, as he provides us with his latest single on Musical Freedom, ‘LSD’, coinciding with a run of Musical Freedom Radio Residency shows which mark 10 years since his first release on the imprint. Last month saw Kryder drop ‘Stay With Me’ alongside Nino Lucarelli, and recent single ‘Waiting

Read More »

ManyFew Returns To Spinnin’ Records With ‘Get Close’!

Swedish production duo ManyFew continue to raise the bar with every release, and their latest creation comes in the form of ‘Get Close’ – out now via Spinnin’ Records.  Following their colossal Spinnin’ Records debut ‘Off My Mind’, which has amassed over 1.4 millions streams on Spotify since its release in May,

Read More »

Released 2 Years Ago: Fisher – Losing It

It’s crazy to think that “Losing It” was released just two years ago, and what it has accomplished at such a short amount of time. Released in July 2018 through Catch & Release and Astralwerks by Fisher (co-produced by Chris Lake), the track was undoubtedly one of the most successful electronic

Read More »

Timmy Trumpet Presents New Anthem ‘Mars’!

Timmy Trumpet has a plan to transcend us through space time with a brand-new banger that’s out of this world. On the very next day that NASA successfully launches a rover headed for the red planet, SINPHONY releases ‘MARS’, the unofficial anthem for 2020. “It’s a fucked-up world we’re living

Read More »

Let Trilane and YARO Take You Away With Deep, Groovy New Release ‘Way Out’ ft. Sarah De Warren!

Trilane and YARO once again join forces for their deep progressive gem “Way Out,” the newest cut from Nicky Romero‘s Protocol Recordings. Opening with breathy vocals by Sarah De Warren over an ethereal sonic backdrop, “Way Out” gradually melts into a groovy, progressive bassline that is both suited for dancefloors and radio play. The skillful fusion of

Read More »

Australian Powerhouse GG Magree Teams Up with Joey Fleming for ‘Nervous Habits’!

Australian powerhouse GG Magree teams up with In Her Own Words lead singer Joey Fleming on “Nervous Habits.” Magree‘s sonic ambition is on full display, as she duets tight hooks over melodic dubstep instrumentation. Although GG Magree has made a name for herself through her raucous bass music, “Nervous Habits” showcases a vulnerable side through personal, refined lyrics. Both GG and Joey flex their

Read More »

Released 7 Years Ago: Alesso & Dirty South – City Of Dream

Kicking his career off as a mash-up artist, Serbian-Australian producer Dragan Roganović released many successful EDM productions and remixes under the moniker of Dirty South, including ‘Alive’, ‘Walking Alone’, and ‘Eyes Wide Open’. Hailing from Stockholm, Alesso won over his country from the very start of his career with releases such as ‘Calling’ and ‘Years’.

Read More »




Scroll to Top