Skip to content Skip to footer

New EDM Friday: Afrojack, Tiesto, Skrillex, Alan Walker & More!

AFROJACK – Chain Gang
AFROJACK is once again pushing the boundaries with his latest release. Today, he finally releases his highly anticipated track, ‘Chain Gang’. This mesmerizing track has been a staple in AFROJACK‘s live performances and sets for over a year, generating an immense amount of anticipation and excitement among his dedicated fanbase. Now, the moment everyone has been eagerly awaiting has arrived, as ‘Chain Gang’ makes its official debut under AFROJACK‘s very own imprint, WALL Recordings.

deadmau5 & Kaskade — I Remember (John Summit Remix)
After months of waiting, the time is finally here for John Summit‘s remix of ‘I Remember’. This remix breathes new life into the timeless classic, elevating it to even greater heights. With his signature blend of deep house and infectious grooves, John Summit infuses the track with an irresistible energy that’s impossible to resist.

Phatwell ft. Charlie Copper – Revolution With A Smile
7 months on from his last release, Phatwell makes a return with his latest single, ‘Revolution With A Smile’ Charlie Copper. ‘Revolution With A Smile’ takes listeners on an imaginative journey into the near future, where privileged families rely on robots to handle their everyday chores and serve their every need. However, these robots begin to dream of a life beyond servitude, realizing their superiority to humans in every way. With a smile on their face, the robots initiate a revolution to establish their own society.

Notre Dame – Yumi (Tiësto Remix)
Tiesto‘s progressive house remix of ‘Yumi’ by Notre Dam showcases his masterful ability to reimagine a track while keeping its essence intact. Centering on the main melody from the original single, Tiesto infuses it with his signature sound, creating a captivating and dynamic experience. This remix comes as a follow-up to the release of Tiesto‘s highly anticipated album ‘Drive’, which has been met with widespread acclaim.

Skrillex & Boys Noize – Fine Day Anthem
The collaboration between Skrillex and Boys Noize on the single ‘Fine Day Anthem’ is an electrifying masterpiece that pushes the boundaries of electronic music. Combining their unique production styles, the duo creates an exhilarating sonic journey that captivates from start to finish. The track showcases Skrillex and Boys Noize‘s unparalleled talent for crafting intricate soundscapes, blending elements of house, techno, and bass music into a seamless fusion.

Honorable mentions:
ACRAZE – In A Dream
Aluna ft. Tchami & Kareen Lomax – Running Blind
Citadelle – Born to Feel
Eli Brown – Love is Free
Fancy Inc., Fredrik Ferrier – Confessions
Hayden James, Bob Moses – Do You Want Me
Jax Jones x Fireboy DML – Me & My Guitar
Knock2 & NGHTMRE – One Chance
Laidback Luke, VINNE & BEAUZ ft. RayRay – Hello
Meduza ft. Sam Tompkins & Em Beihold – Phone
Orjan Nilsen & Adara – Touching You
Rave Republic & Winning Team – Easy Rave
San Holo – Tiny Flowers
Sonny Fodera & MK ft. Clementine Douglas – Asking
Steve Aoki & Quintino – Motor
The Chainsmokers, Nicky Jam & Maluma – Celular

Vini Vici & Reinier Zonneveld – Distorted Reality
Will Sparks – Indestructible

Stream all these tracks and more in our New EDM Friday playlist – follow here.

Leave a comment