Skip to content Skip to footer

New EDM Friday: Tiesto, Martin Garrix, David Guetta, Armin van Buuren, The Chainsmokers, Illenium & More!

Tiesto – Drifting
Tiësto captivates the music world once again with his highly anticipated new single, ‘Drifting’. This dynamic dance anthem infuses infectious energy with breakbeat influences, showcasing Tiësto‘s extraordinary ability to evolve his music while remaining undeniably relevant. From its debut at Ultra Music Festival, ‘Drifting’ quickly became one of the most sought-after tracks in the scene, solidifying its place as a staple piece in Tiësto‘s live sets.

Martin Garrix presents: GRX & Vluarr & Thomas Nan – No More
Brace yourselves for an electrifying musical journey as Vluarr, GRX, and Thomas Nan join forces to release their highly anticipated track, ‘No More’, featuring the sensational vocals of ZANA. This collaboration is sure to captivate listeners with its unique blend of real orchestral instruments and energetic sounds, creating an emotional yet powerful atmosphere that will undoubtedly leave a lasting impact.

Yufo & Amel – Losing My Mind
Norwegian trio Yufo joins forces with Amél to deliver a sensational release that has been eagerly awaited by EDM fans worldwide. Titled ‘Losing My Mind’, this anthem revives the classic Progressive House sound reminiscent of the golden days of Big Room music, featuring euphoric chords, captivating melodies, and invigorating drops.

Danny EVIZA & Ruben Arthur – Lost
Danny EVIZA brings his debut single ‘Lost’ alongside Ruben Arthur, making a remarkable and lasting first impression. A simplistic single on the surface but with some intricacies when you dive deeper into the sounds, ‘Lost’ is the perfect debut single for Danny EVIZA to showcase his signature sound as an artist. Blending elements of acid and deep house, Danny EVIZA lets each synth and sound take the limelight while also coming together to create something special.

DJ Dime – Sunny Day
DJ Dime is back with a scintillating summer anthem that is sure to ignite dancefloors everywhere. Titled ‘Sunny Day’, this vibrant single combines the infectious beats of house music with DJ Dime‘s signature sound, creating a feel-good track that captures the essence of the sun-soaked season. With its uplifting melodies and irresistible rhythm, ‘Sunny Day’, promises to be the perfect soundtrack for memorable moments and carefree adventures under the summer sun.

The Chainsmokers & Illenium – See You Again
‘See You Again’ marks the second collaboration between powerhouses The Chainsmokers and Illenium, following their previous hit ‘Takeaway’. Combining pulsating beats, emotive melodies, and poignant lyrics, this anthemic track showcases their seamless synergy and solidifies their position at the forefront of electronic music. ‘See You Again’ is a sonic masterpiece that leaves an indelible mark, captivating listeners with its infectious energy and undeniable talent.

Honorable mentions:
Blasterjaxx x GISHIN x The Way – Warriors
Cedric Gervais & Raffi Saint – Missing
Coi Leray ft. David Guetta – Make My Day
Dzeko – Relations
Galantis – BANG! BANG!
Kaaze – Why
KSHMR – Heartbeat
Loud Luxury, Two Friends & Bebe Rexha – If Only I
Louis The Child, Claire Rosinkranz – Walls
Madeon – Gonna Be Good
Marshmello & Tiago PZK – Como Yo
Martin Jensen & Sam Feldt ft. Conor Maynard – Unwanted
Mike Williams & DTale – Living On Video (Festival Mix)
Nicky Romero presents: Monocule & Dallerium – Time Keeper
Orjan Nilsen – Amnesia
SHOUSE & David Guetta – Live Without Love (Armin van Buuren Remix)
Showtek ft. Sonny Wilson – Feeling
Timmy Trumpet & Alle Farben ft. YOU – Good Morning
Tungevaag – Sunrise
Surf Mesa – Manzanita

Stream all these tracks and more in our New EDM Friday playlist – follow here.

Leave a comment