Skip to content Skip to footer

New EDM Friday: Hardwell, Tiesto, David Guetta, Armin van Buuren, The Chainsmokers & More!

Hardwell & Sub Zero Project – Judgment Day
The seventh release in Hardwell’s newest slew of new bangers, ‘Judgment Day’ is a collaboration between Hardwell and Dutch Hardstyle duo Sub Zero Project. This pulsating track incorporates distorted kicks, screeching synths, and of course the commanding vocal sample of “This is judgment day!”.

Armin van Buuren, Vini Vici, ALBA – When We Come Alive
This fusion of psytrance with energetic and tribal percussions is sure to take ravers into a state of trance at festivals around the world this summer. This track demonstrates the diverse selection of styles that Armin van Buuren and Vini Vici together bring to the table. The vocals by ALBA reiterate the fact that despite everything going on in the world today we should embrace life and live in the moment.

Hypaton x David Guetta ft. La Bouche – Be My Lover (2023 Mix)
David Guetta’s cutting-edge Future Rave sound returns on his new remix of La Bouche’s ‘90s classic ‘Be My Lover (2023 Mix)’ in collaboration with up-and-coming producer Hypaton. ‘Be My Lover (2023 Mix)’ sees the French mastermind sharing remix duties with young viral sensation Hypaton, revamping La Bouche’s 1995 original with the dark yet electrifying blend of techno and progressive house that is David Guetta’s own Future Rave sound.

Tiesto – DRIVE (Album)
‘DRIVE’ is Tiesto’s latest studio album that showcases the myriad of genres that Tiesto has dabbled with over the years including pop, electronic music, and rap. ‘DRIVE’ marks the seventh of Tiesto’s studio albums. The album includes Tiesto’s latest hits such as ‘The Motto’, ‘Hot in It’, and ’10:35′, along with new singles ‘Chills (LA Hills)’, ‘Learn 2 Love’, ‘Bet My Dollar’, and ‘Back Around’.

The Chainsmokers & 347aidan – Up & Down
The Chainsmokers have teamed up with Canadian singer and songwriter 347aidan. The track dives deep into the ups and downs of a tumultuous relationship and the ensuing conflicting feelings that go along with it. The track is extremely catchy and sure to be one we’ll be singing along to this summer.

Honorable mentions:
Bebe Rexha & Snoop Dogg – Satellite
Boris Brejcha – Level One
Breathe Carolina – Sick

Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding – Miracle (Mau P Remix)
CamelPhat & Josh Gigante – Your Mind

Charlotte de Witte & Dave Robertson – High Street
Chris Lake & Aluna – Beggin’

Delerium ft. Sarah McLachlan – Silence (Kryder Remix)
Dubvision – P.R.O.G.2
Firebeatz — California
Gold 88 – You Know Why (Don Diablo Edit)
Mike Perry vs Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman ft. Barefoot – Dreamers
NITTI & Henry Fong – PBJ
Rezz, Shadient & fknsyd – Blue in the Face
SMACK & KDH – With You (feat. SGNLS)
Sofi Tukker – Jacaré
Sub Focus — Fine Day
The Stickmen Project – Not Over Yet
Third Party – Thee Chords (So High)
Tungevaag & Xillions – Dancing On My Own

Vintage Culture – Rock The Casbah
Yves V x Paradigm ft. Mougleta – Dynamite

Stream all these tracks and more in our New EDM Friday playlist – follow here.

Leave a comment