New EDM Friday: Hardwell, Tiesto, Don Diablo, Armin van Buuren, Alesso, Nicky Romero, W&W, And More!

New EDM Friday: Hardwell, Tiesto, Don Diablo, Armin van Buuren, Alesso, Nicky Romero, W&W, And More!

Hardwell – Rebels Never Die
After months of waiting, the title track for Hardwell‘s brand new album, and the subsequent full release of the album is finally here. Beginning with the first release since his return at Ultra Music Festival 2022, ‘Rebels Never Die’ is a barn-burning track full of energy and it caps off a massive string of releases, each one showcasing the fresh and innovative big room techno style that Hardwell had been crafting in his absence.

Tiësto – Can U Dance (To My Beat)
Having been dropped at major festivals Tomorrowland, Parookaville, EDC, UMF, and MDLBeast, Tiësto has finally unleashed ‘Can U Dance (To My Beat)’ on the public. Sending every crowd that it’s played in front of into a frenzy, this brand new single further proves that the Dutch legend cannot miss, constantly delivering festival anthems for the ages.

Armin van Buuren – Computers Take Over The World
Premiered at EDC Las Vegas and a definitive highlight in his sets since, ‘Computers Take Over The World’ marks the next tongue-in-cheek track from Armin van Buuren. As iconic and gimmicky as evergreen crowd favorites such as ‘Ping Pong’, ‘This Is A Test’, and ‘Blah Blah Blah’, this cheeky banger will be dominating the live circuit for a long time to come.

Nicky Romero x W&W – Hot Summer Nights
Previously uniting together in 2018 on ‘Ups & Downs’ and ‘We’re Still Young’ in 2020, Nicky Romero and W&W come together for the hat-trick of collabs, this time unveiling ‘Hot Summer Nights’. Another catchy and euphoric progressive house single, this one further demonstrates how these acts can come together continuously and knock it out of the park.

Alesso, Zara Larsson – Words (Remixes)
Alesso expands the sonic world of his hit single ‘Words’ featuring Zara Larsson with a massive remix package. The blazing EP boasts track reimaginings from Chapter & Verse, Sentinel, Arodes, and Majestic, plus Alesso’s very own VIP remix. ‘Words’ has already amassed over 135 million streams, charted in 17 countries, and hit #1 on US dance radio, with these remixes set to keep the momentum rolling.

Honorable mentions:
Audien & Joe Jury – Drifting Away
Bassjackers & SaberZ – Lose it
Clean Bandit & French The Kid ft. Rema – Sad Girls

Don Diablo – All That You Need
Fedde Le Grand – Free

Juicy M ft. Willy Van Florence & Amyss – Pump This
Justin Mylo & Jordan Shaw – Before The Dawn
Kygo, Gryffin & Calum Scott – Woke Up In Love
Michael Calfan – Deals With God
NØ SIGNE – From The Top
PBH & Jack – Set The Tempo
Quintino – Empty City
R3HAB & Ryan Arnold & N.F.I – Mas Gasolina
Retrovision – Stressed Out
Sam Feldt & Gavin James – Better
Seth Hills – The Middle
Vicetone – Always Running
Zeds Dead, Blanke – The Machines

Stream all of these tracks and more in our New EDM Friday playlist – follow here.

You May Also like

Scroll to Top