Skip to content Skip to footer

New EDM Friday: Skrillex, Oliver Heldens, Nicky Romero, Afrojack, R3HAB & More!

Skrillex ft. Bobby Raps – Leave Me Like This
Already treating us to a highly anticipated ‘Boiler Room ID’ in the form of ‘Rumble’ along with drum & bass original ‘Way Back’, Skrillex returns in quick succession to deliver yet another highly sought-after ID. Titled ‘Leave Me Like This’, Skrillex links up with Bobby Raps to blow us away with an energetic bass house tune that is sure to rip up the dance floors in the coming weeks and months.

Oliver Heldens ft. Karen Harding – Oops I Did It Again
After opening 2023 with ‘Nirvana’ under his HI-LO alias, Oliver Heldens opens up his main catalog for the new year with the incredible vocal dance tune ‘Oops I Did It Again’ together with Karen Harding. Just like we would expect from him, he delivers with style bringing an addictive and instantly dancey single.

Nicky Romero presents: Monocule, Marcus Santoro & Higher Lane – Only For The Night
3 years after launching his deep and progressive alias called Monocule, Nicky Romero has built a solid collection of tunes and he adds to it with another gem in the form of ‘Only For The Night’ alongside Marcus Santoro and Higher Lane. Featuring luscious vocals, uplifting melodies, and a deep and moving bassline, this one is sure to light up any dancefloor that it’s played on.

Afrojack & R3HAB – Worlds On Fire (Afrojack x R3HAB vs Vion Konger VIP Remix)
With the original single still going strong after its release last year, gaining over 16 million streams in the process, Afrojack and R3HAB draft in Vion Konger to bring us the official VIP remix of ‘Worlds On Fire’. Allowing the vocals to shine much like the original, this trio add more fire and energy to the single turning it into a mainstage belter.

Honorable mentions:
Cedric Gervais x Felix – Don’t You Want Me
D’Angello & Francis – Future Rave Is Now
Dada Life & DEXTER KING – Take Me into Space
Dash Berlin x Dubvision x Emma Hewitt – Time After Time (Festival Mix)
Dragonette vs. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano x Cat Dealers — Summer Thing (Cat Dealers Remix)
Florian Picasso – Ay Papi
Gabry Ponte – Dance Dance

ILLENIUM ft. Nina Nesbitt – Luv Me A Little
Julian Jordan – The Bass (Pretty Pink Remix)
Moguai & Kromi & Kairos Grove Ft. Keera – No Secret
Olly James — Back To The Future
Öwnboss, Watzgood, Zuffo – Papapo
Rika x Galantis — Hooked (Hot Stuff)
Tiesto ft. Tate Mcrae – 10:35 (Joel Corry Remix)

Stream all these tracks and more in our New EDM Friday playlist – follow here.

Leave a comment