Skip to content Skip to footer

New EDM Friday: Zedd, Dyro, Galantis, Nicky Romero & More!

“Good Thing” – Zedd, Kehlani – Good Thing
Multi-platinum, GRAMMY award-winning artist Zedd is following up from multiple hit singles over the past few years to deliver his highly anticipated third release of the year. Teaming up with R&B artist Kehlani, Zedd proves once again why everything he touches turns to gold, as ‘Good Thing’ is set to dominate the radio and dance scene for months to come.

“Never Forget (Nicky Romero Edit)” – Trilane
Combining in 2017 for ‘Miss Out’ and in 2018 for ‘Bittersweet’, Trilane and Nicky Romero join forces for the third year in a row to deliver yet another progressive house gem. This combination has gave birth to wonderful timeless singles and ‘Never Forget’ is one again another diamond that will be saved to many listeners collections.

“Holy Water” – Galantis
Galantis are a Swedish superduo who represent the place where EDM and pop meet. This has been proven with worldwide charting singles ‘Runaway’, ‘No Money’ and ‘Peanut Butter Jelly’ just to name a few. Showing no signs of slowing down in their mission for chart domination, Galantis treat us to the magnificent single ‘Holy Water’.

“Masquerade” – Dyro
Returning to his famed high energy electro house style in 2018 with ‘Latency’, Dyro makes his return to Martin Garrix‘s imprint and he does not disappoint. ‘Masquerade’ is a high energy peak time banger that deserves it’s place on main stages across the world.

Honorable mentions:
“All Around The World (Brennan Heart Remix)” – R3HAB, A Touch Of Class
“Artillery” – Skazi, JETFIRE
“AVA” – Garmiani
“Call Me” – Hannah Wants, Kevin Knapp
“Choir (Alan Walker Remix)” – Guy Sebastian
“Feel So” – Zeds Dead, Funkin Matt, Fiora
“First Time (NGHTMRE Remix)” – Seven Lions, Slander, Dabin, Dylan Matthew
“Fuji Opener (Olly James Edit)” – Skrillex, Alvin Risk
“La Guitarra” – ANG
“MOVE” – Waze & Odyssey
“Never Alone” – Felix Jaehn, Mesto, Vcation
“Never Be The Same” – Tritonal
“No One Else” – Kaskade, TELYKast
“Push” – Tritonal – Steff Da Campo, musicbyLukas
“Summer Air (Dr Phunk Remix)” – Hardwell
“Throne” – KEVU
“Take Off” – RetroVision
“Trouble” – Vassy
“We Got That Cool (Chico Rose Remix)” – Yves V, Afrojack, Icona Pop

Stream all of these tracks and many more in our New EDM Friday playlist below – follow here.

Leave a comment