New EDM Friday: Afrojack, Calvin Harris, W&W, Lucas & Steve & More!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

New EDM Friday: Afrojack, Calvin Harris, W&W, Lucas & Steve & More!

Afrojack, Fedde le Grand, MC Ambush – 1234
An immense team-up between two of dance music’s most renowned names. Afrojack and Fedde Le Grand fully live up to expectations with this incredible festival anthem, as ‘1234’ rocks hard from the early beats until the soaring climax, enhanced by the upwinding vocals of MC Ambush.

Calvin Harris pres. Love Regenerator – Give Me Strength / Peace Love Happiness
After only 2 releases in total in the year of 2019, Scottish superstar Calvin Harris has already tripled that amount in a mere 3 months with his incredible Love Regenerator alias. Following on from ‘The Power Of Love II’ and ‘Regenerate Love’, Calvin Harris delivers with another three astonishing releases comprising of ‘Give Me Strength’ and ‘Peace Love Happiness’ along with the Acid Reprise of the later.

Brokentush & 98.20.11 – Don’t Lose Control [EDMHouseNetwork Exclusive Release]
The ninth release coming out on EDMHouseNetwork comes from a new name on the scene Brokentush and an experienced producer from Peru, 98.20.11. ‘Don’t Lose Control’ is a record that takes you on a journey with a robotic vocal and a mesmerizing psytrance drop for drop number 1. What we loved about this track is the twists and turns this track takes. Drop number 2 combines big-room with psytrance and we think they work perfectly together. This track is certainly one to be added to your playlists, it brings nothing but pure energy!

Timmy Trumpet, Will Sparks, Code Black, Toneshifterz – Fuck Yeah
Incredible team up here with Timmy Trumpet, Will Sparks, Code Black, and Toneshifterz combining, resulting in the heavy banger ‘F*CK YEAH’, a tune you’ll surely hear chanting by festival crowds this season.

W&W, Lucas & Steve – Do It For You
Marking one of this season’s most anticipated collabs, W&W and Lucas & Steve now officially release their new single ‘Do It For You’. It’s exactly the upwinding crowdpleaser you’d expect from this dream team! 

Honorable mentions:
Arty, Stellz – Outburst
Brooks – Say A Little Prayer
Buzz Low – Thong Song
Dillon Francis, Ship Wrek – It’s My House
Dropgun – Annihilation
Henry Fong, JSTJR – Arriba
Loud Luxury, brando – Gummy
Nora En Pure, Lika Morgan – In The Air
R3hab – Where You Wanna Be
Riggi x Piros, Dave Crusher, Jackmar – Good Time
Sevenn – Uber
Toby Green – Motorkraft
Tujamo, Lotten – One Million
Yves V, Ilkay Sencan, Emie – Not So Bad (Zonderling Remix)
deadmau5 – Satrn/Coasted/Fall (Remixes)
Protocol Vibes Miami 2020 EP
Revealed Miami EP

Stream all of these tracks and more in our New EDM Friday playlist – follow here.

You May Also like

Scroll to Top