Rolls Rollin Drops Infectious And Innovative New Single ‘Cracked’!
Vintage Culture, Fancy Inc, Drunky Daniels, And Msiz’Kay Link Up On New Single ‘Happy’!
Arty, Audien, And Ellee Duke Grab #1 Spot In Billboard Dance/Mix Show Airplay Chart With ‘Craving’!
Released 10 Years Ago: Skrillex – Scary Monsters And Nice Spirits
What Happened To: Axwell & Years – Bliss
Tommy Capretto Unveils First Single From Upcoming EP!
Released 4 Years Ago Today: Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko – Together
Get Your Bass House Fix With Teamworx & DØBER’s New Release ‘Complete Me’!
Recent Armada Music Signees Cat Dealers Drop Brand-New Single ‘Save Me Now’!
Night Mode Delivers A Stacked ‘This Is Cyberpunk’ Comp ft. Jacknife, Bishu, LINK, LeKtrqiQue and More!
Rising Artist Lil Xxel Teams Up With R3HAB For Latest Single ‘IDK (Imperfect)’!
Lucati Keeps It Real With Peak-Time Tech Weapon ‘Music 4 The People’!
Rademode Delivers Incredible New Single ‘Cash’ Together With MIDNIGHT CVLT on KARDO Records!
Marso Drops Massive New Anthem ‘Rave Revolution’!
bonsche Returns With Another High-Quality Single ‘In Memoriam’!
Released 9 Years Ago: Bingo Players – Rattle
Alex Von Martin Impresses With Fantastic New Single ‘070 xxxx xxxx’!
Dennis Cartier And LNSH Connect Across The Globe On Groovy Single ‘All About This’!
Chris Lake And Armand Van Helden Team Up On ‘The Answer’, An Epic 4-Track EP, Coming Dec 11!
i_o Releases Huge Rework Of Ian van Dahl’s 2000 Classic ‘Castles In The Sky’!

New EDM Friday: David Guetta, MORTEN, Tiesto, Blasterjaxx, W&W, Afrojack, Timmy Trumpet, & More!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

New EDM Friday: David Guetta, MORTEN, Tiesto, Blasterjaxx, W&W, Afrojack, Timmy Trumpet, & More!

David Guetta, MORTEN, Lovespeake – Save My Life
With three releases credited to their names, David Guetta and MORTEN officially solidified their partnership in July with a package of four additional tracks known as the ‘New Rave’ EP. Now, they both make their debut release on Tiësto’s Musical Freedom imprint with their brand new single ‘Save My Life’. It’s not easy to bring a fresh sound to the music world, especially in 2020. David Guetta and MORTEN do just that with their future rave sound.

Katy Perry ft. Aitana – Resilient (Tiesto Remix)
Tiesto recently took to Instagram to announce the birth of his daughter, Viola, but that hasn’t slowed down his output in the studio. Following on from previous remixes of ‘Head & Heart’ and ‘Lasting Lover’, the Dutch megastar has put his touches on ‘Resilient’ by Katy Perry and Aitana and the results are incredible, as expected.

NWYR (W&W) – Drakaina
Ever since W&W debuted their alias of NWYR, they have treated us to some killer releases including 2019s ‘The Melody’. Now returning for the third time in 2020, W&W drop the highly anticipated ‘Drakaina’. Featuring infectious and uplifting synths with an overall powerful tone, this new single is another dose of NWYR-goodness.

Calax & SRome ft. Max Landry – On Your Own [EDMHouseNetwork Exclusive Release]
It’s time to bring you a huge new track this week from Calax and SRome! This time they’ve brought along a very special vocalist who goes by the name of Max Landry. This track is kind of a crossover between progressive and electro house. The breakdown certainly has that typical progressive vibe although the second breakdown is one to watch out for as it really takes this record to the next level. The drop is very heavy electro orientated with its sharp gated leads that really give this track that aggressive edge over typical progressive house.

Timmy Trumpet, Gabry Ponte – Mad World
Returning to Smash The House, “Mr. Madness” himself Timmy Trumpet unveils the title track from his upcoming album, ‘Mad World’. In grand fashion, he turns ‘Mad World’ by Tears For Fears into a mainstage energetic psy trance anthem. This single showcases the energetic and explosive style of Timmy Trumpet and, in turn, previews what he can expect to come from his debut album.

Blasterjaxx, Henao – Wild Ride
Blasterjaxx is a Dutch DJ and record producer duo composed of Thom Jongkind and Idir Makhlaf. They are known for their big and energetic soundscapes. Now, they are releasing ‘Wild Ride’ featuring the vocals of Houston born Colombian-American artist Henao. The track includes those signature drops and synths we know from the Dutch duo.

Kapuchon (Afrojack) – 10 Years Later
Afrojack has relaunched his Kapuchon alias to release his brand new single ‘10 Years Later’, out now on the newly formed Kapuchon Records‘10 Years Later’ is a pulsating tech track, displaying van de Wall’s ability to craft fresh and exciting house and techno productions. An exploration of a genre the Dutchman is truly passionate about, ‘10 Years Later’ proves van de Wall’s remarkable versatility as a producer.

Honorable mentions:
7 Skies – Blue Kind
Alison Wonderland & Valentino Khan – Anything
Brohug & Ibranovski – 24 Hours
Curbi, RayRay – BB Got Me Like
Daddy’s Groove – When We Fall
Dash Berlin, Blackcode, Charlie Miller – Skies
Domastic – Violence
Funkin Matt – Fight or Flight
Ilan Bluestone, Gid Sedgwick – Paid For Love

Joe Stone – Feeling Dynamite
PBH & Jack – Lose CTRL
R3HAB, Alida – One More Dance
Riggi & Piros – Free Fallin’
Sam Feldt, Alma – Home Sweet Home
Steve Aoki x KREAM – LIES (VIP)
Third Party – We Found Love
Will Sparks – Never Mind

Stream all of these tracks and more in our New EDM Friday playlist – follow here.

You May Also like

Scroll to Top