New Music Friday: Armin Van Buuren, KSHMR, David Guetta, Martin Solveig, Tiesto & More!

“Something Real” – Armin van Buuren, Avian Grays, Jordan Shaw
Following up on his successful releases of ‘Revolution’ with Luke Bond and ‘Phone Down’ with Garibay, Dutch superstar Armin Van Buuren is bringing his star power to our sound systems with yet another awesome collaboration. This time he teams up with Avian Grays and Jordan Shaw to deliver yet another wonderful piece of progressive trance music.

“My Best Life” – KSHMR, Mike Waters
Indian-American producer KSHMR has been on a roll in 2019 with the releases of ‘Lies’, ‘The People’ and ‘No Regrets’. He continues this momentum with yet another creative production, ‘My Best Life’ which brings out his more melodic down-tempo side. Featuring the vocals of Mike Waters, this single has everything needed to be a summer smash hit.

“Thing For You” – David Guetta, Martin Solveig
Revealing that he had 3 massive collaborations coming out over the course of 3 weeks, French superstar David Guetta treated us to the first installment ‘Instagram’ which was made together with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike. He continues this flurry of highly anticipated music with the release of his single ‘Thing For You’ together with Martin Solveig.

Honorable mentions:
“Don’t Leave Me” – Jauz
“Dream Dream Dream” – Madeon
“Good Things Fall Apart (Tiesto Remix)” – Illenium, Jon Bellion
“Im Not Alright” – Loud Luxury, Bryce Vine
“JustYourSoul” – Valentino Khan, Diplo
“Long Way Home (Club Mix)” – Lucas & Steve, Deepend
“One More Chance” – RetroVision
“Rave Machine” – Metafo4r (Dubvision & Firebeatz)
“Revealed Progressive EP Vol. 2 (EP)” – Various Artists
“Rock The House” – CID
“Small World” – ANGEMI
“Tokyo” – Olly James, David Shane
“Won’t Stop” – Justin Mylo

Hear all of these releases before anyone else on Friday below – follow here

Share this post via Social Media

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Follow Us on Spotify