Skip to content Skip to footer

New EDM Friday: Tiesto, Nicky Romero, Oliver Heldens, W&W,

Tiesto & Mathame – Feel Your Ghost
After being played on the mainstage of Ultra Music Festival, Tiesto unveils his brand new single ‘Feel Your Ghost’ alongside Mathame. Pairing ethereal vocals with a reverberating beat and thumping bassline, ‘Feel Your Ghost’ blends Mathame’s futuristic sonic vision with Tiesto’s sleek signature sound, evoking a sense of 90’s rave nostalgia. The collaboration serves as a full circle moment for Mathame, who have been fans of Tiesto since his cassette tapes in the early trance days.

Nicky Romero & Jonas Blue & Nico Santos – All You Need Is Love
Having graced the stage together at Ultra Music Festival earlier this year to play this song,  Nicky Romero and Jonas Blue release their hotly anticipated single ‘All You Need Is Love’. The first time these two artists would work together, the pair of producers draft in Nico Santos for vocal duty and the rest is history.

Atomic Bass & KaJo Black – Friends
Atomic Bass and KaJo Black join forces once again for their latest single ‘Friends’. This vocal progressive house anthem, crafted over two years, encapsulates the essence of cherishing good times, partying, and creating memories. With uplifting melodies, driving synths, and a pulsating kick and bassline combo, ‘Friends’ is a captivating track bound to ignite dance floors.

Jordan Cohen ft. Sharone Ouazan – I Lost My Way (Jordan Cohen Remix)
A single that proved to be a major hit, gaining just under 300,000 streams on Spotify, ‘I Lost My Way’ was a super infectious future bass pop single that featuring Sharone Ouazan. Now taking elements of that single and turning it into a driving melodic dance floor killer, Jordan Cohen breathes new life into the single with his own remix. The French artist utilizes rhythmic basslines, punchy kicks and drum loops, and atmospheric synths to set the tone for this while he edits the vocals to bring a different vibe to the single, all culminating in an epic single that is fit for any dance music lovers playlist.

Master Pocketz – Bight Me (JackEL Remix)
Closing out our New EDM Friday roundup for this week we’ve got another killer remix coming from JackEL. Taking the elements from the original single ‘Bight Me’ by Master Pocketz, JackEL turns the heat up on this one by injecting some energy with a high tempo and pulsating techno-inspired sounds, all working perfectly together to form something special.

Honorable mentions:
71 Digits, Robin S – Love For Love (Illyus & Barrientos Remix)
Armand Van Helden & Roc’Well – Zoochi
Bhaskar – Think It’s Just Enough
Curbi – Rush

Dimitri Vegas x Steve Aoki vs. Chapter & Verse – Friends (Bassjackers Remix)
Don Diablo – Golden
Landis & Martin Jensen – Tokyo Trip
Liu & Mojjo – Baila
Louis The Child, Zachary Knowles – Daybreak
Lucas & Steve ft. Alida – Careful What You Wish For
Mau P – Your Mind Is Dirty
Mike Williams – Living On Video (VIP Mix)
Nora En Pure – Wholehearted
Oliver Heldens & DJs from Mars ft. JD Davis – Blue Monday
Robin Schulz & Fil Bo Riva – Killer Queen
SOFI TUKKER x Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – TROMPA
The Beach Boys – Fun Fun Fun (Steve Aoki Remix)
Tujamo x Jay Hardway – Energy
W&W x VINAI – Gangster
ZHU, Devault, BabyJake – Revelations

Stream all these tracks and more in our New EDM Friday playlist – follow here.

Leave a comment