Strike Nine, Anxious, And Rooverb Combine On New Year’s Smash ‘Countdown’!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Strike Nine, Anxious, And Rooverb Combine On New Year’s Smash ‘Countdown’!

Having already combined on the 2020 release ‘Bring Em Up’, the trio of Strike Nine, Rooverb, and Anxious have proved to be a match made in heaven. Ever since they debuted the first collaboration on Ensis Records, big room house fans across the globe have been eagerly awaiting the next time they’d come together. Wasting no time, they open 2021 with the smashing new single ‘Countdown’.

One-third of the collab, Anxious is a 26-year-old Argentinian producer who has impressed this year with the release of ‘Let’s Go’ and ‘The Rhythm’. Another part of this collab, Strike Nine, has been making serious waves within the scene, most notably releasing his single ‘If I Stay’ on Hardwell‘s Revealed Recordings. Making up the final part of this collab we’ve got Rooverb, the Argentinian producer who is most known for his 2017 releases on Revealed Recordings‘Insanity’, which has crossed over 1 million streams on Spotify.

Opening the new year in awesome style, the trio treats us to the main room anthem ‘Countdown’. ReleaseD so close to New Year’s Day, the producers involved decided to build this single around a climactic countdown, similar to NYE celebrations, and there is no doubt that this would certainly get any part started. With pulsating synths and powerful hard-hitting low ends, this single is sure to make any sound system tremble.

Stream this single below and grab your copy here.

You May Also like

Scroll to Top