Venom Beatz Drops Volume 1 Of His Festival Mix Series ‘Hard Attack’!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Venom Beatz Drops Volume 1 Of His Festival Mix Series ‘Hard Attack’!

We are only 5 months into 2021 and this year is already shaping up to be a very important one for the rising artist Venom Beatz. The US-based DJ and producer has already released 5 new singles this year including ‘Get Jacked’, ‘Keep Calm’, and the most recent ‘Kronic Bass’. Venom Beatz does exactly what his name explains, he brings fire beats that are packed with the power of a venomous snake. Showing no signs of slowing down, Venom Beatz now delivers volume 1 of his brand new festival mix series titled ‘Hard Attack’.

1 stacked hour of the best festival music, Venom Beatz expertly crafts his way through several genres which is sure to please any EDM fan in the world. The American artists kicks it off with some hard-hitting dubstep and trap before seamlessly switching into some deep and future house. It doesn’t stop there as he injects some bass house into proceedings. He then switches back to dubstep and trap before moving into hard dance and big room. A massive mix filled with festival bangers, press play, and get ready for an hour of amazing music courtesy of Venom Beatz.

Stream this mix below.

You May Also like

Scroll to Top